If you need to delete your links, follow these simple steps:
Log in to your Biolink account
Click on the menu button on the right hand side of your link
Click on 'Delete', you will see a confirmation panel below reading "Are you sure you want to delete this link?"
Click on "Confirm"
The page will refresh and the link will no longer be on your Bio.
Note: Deleting your link will remove all individual link data from your Biolink.