We’re sorry to see you go. 🙁 Still, we have tried and made the process of deleting your account simple for you.

How to delete your Bio Link account

1. Login to your Bio Link account.

2. Click on your profile icon in the top right corner of your screen.

3. Click on ''Account Settings".

4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete Account' button.


Please note:

Deleting your account will permanently remove it. Your Bio Link URL will no longer be active and, there will be no way of restoring your Bio Link data or reactivating your account. So, if you would like to use Bio Link again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team at]

[email protected].

Did this answer your question?